ABF is currently being migrated to new servers. Pull requests are currently not operational due to git upgrade, they will be fixed as soon as possible.

Project import/viewres - Diff b04405df2e...d0a87ddbdd

... ... --- a/.abf.yml
... ... +++ b/.abf.yml
... ... @@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
1 1
removed_sources:
2 2
  viewres-1.0.3.tar.bz2: 383ff3cc93340b246e9fee29cad605478399eb62
3 3
sources:
4
  viewres-1.0.4.tar.bz2: 02d251213b18b1f2588f20663e89052df58bcb8a
4
  viewres-1.0.5.tar.bz2: d03832456dde6c2a91086e6563d52fd936425948
... ... --- a/viewres.spec
... ... +++ b/viewres.spec
... ... @@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
1 1
Name: viewres
2
Version: 1.0.4
3
Release: 5
2
Version: 1.0.5
3
Release: 3
4 4
Summary:  graphical class browser for Xt
5 5
Group: Development/X11
6 6
Source0: http://xorg.freedesktop.org/releases/individual/app/%{name}-%{version}.tar.bz2
... ... @@ -32,80 +32,10 @@ autoreconf -fi
32 32
%{_mandir}/man1/viewres.*
33 33
34 34
35
%changelog
36
* Fri May 06 2011 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.0.3-2mdv2011.0
37
+ Revision: 670766
38
- mass rebuild
39
40
* Tue Nov 02 2010 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.0.3-1mdv2011.0
41
+ Revision: 591905
42
- new release
43
44
* Thu Dec 17 2009 Paulo Ricardo Zanoni <pzanoni@mandriva.com> 1.0.2-1mdv2010.1
45
+ Revision: 479714
46
- New version: 1.0.2
47
  New binary: Viewres-color
48
49
* Thu Sep 03 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 1.0.1-10mdv2010.0
50
+ Revision: 427493
51
- rebuild
52
53
* Mon Apr 13 2009 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.0.1-9mdv2009.1
54
+ Revision: 366569
55
- no more autoreconf needed
56
57
  + Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com>
58
    - rebuild
59
60
* Wed Jun 18 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.0.1-8mdv2009.0
61
+ Revision: 225917
62
- rebuild
63
64
* Tue Feb 12 2008 Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br> 1.0.1-7mdv2008.1
65
+ Revision: 166442
66
- Revert to use upstream tarball, build requires and remove non mandatory local patches.
67
68
* Tue Jan 22 2008 Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br> 1.0.1-6mdv2008.1
69
+ Revision: 156426
70
- Updated BuildRequires and resubmit package.
71
- Choose default Xaw from xaw.m4 unless configure explicitly told otherwise.
72 35
73
  + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
74
    - restore BuildRoot
75
76
  + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
77
    - kill re-definition of %%buildroot on Pixel's request
78
79
* Mon Aug 20 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.0.1-5mdv2008.0
80
+ Revision: 67298
81
- fix man pages extension
82
83
84
* Fri Sep 01 2006 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
85
+ 2006-09-01 20:47:59 (59448)
86
- rebuild to fix libXaw.so.8 dependency
87
88
* Wed May 31 2006 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
89
+ 2006-05-31 18:32:34 (31796)
90
- rebuild to fix cooker uploading
91
92
* Tue May 30 2006 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
93
+ 2006-05-30 20:26:44 (31744)
94
- rebuild against new libXaw package
95
96
* Mon May 29 2006 Andreas Hasenack <andreas@mandriva.com>
97
+ 2006-05-29 14:36:37 (31646)
98
- renamed mdv to packages because mdv is too generic and it's hosting only packages anyway
99
100
* Wed May 17 2006 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
101
+ 2006-05-17 00:19:51 (27491)
102
- fix description
36
%changelog
103 37
104
* Thu May 04 2006 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
105
+ 2006-05-04 21:25:17 (26918)
106
- increment release
38
* Tue Mar 06 2018 Victor Ryzhikh <victorr2007@yandex.ru> 1.0.5-1
39
- (c9d3fbf) Updated to 1.0.5
107 40
108
* Thu Apr 27 2006 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
109
+ 2006-04-27 04:02:05 (26704)
110
- Adding X.org 7.0 to the repository
111 41