ABF is currently being migrated to new servers. Pull requests should be working.
avatar
Rosa has added eb64fc840a
initial: add from SRPM
... ... --- /dev/null
... ... +++ b/.abf.yml
... ... @@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
1
sources:
2
  "vbetool_1.1.tar.gz": c7ba7c0635160c47fb1b94fd7c7cbe39cb717d22
... ... --- /dev/null
... ... +++ b/vbetool.spec
... ... @@ -0,0 +1,100 @@
1
Summary:        Real-mode video BIOS utility to alter hardware state
2
Name:		vbetool
3
Version:	1.1
4
Release:	%mkrel 7
5
License:        GPL
6
Group:          System/Configuration/Other
7
URL:            http://www.srcf.ucam.org/~mjg59/vbetool/
8
Source:         http://www.srcf.ucam.org/~mjg59/vbetool/vbetool_%{version}.tar.gz
9
Patch0:		vbetool_1.1-lz.patch
10
BuildRequires:  pciutils-devel libx86-devel
11
ExclusiveArch:  %{ix86} x86_64
12
BuildRoot:      %{_tmppath}/%{name}-%{version}
13
14
%description 
15
vbetool allows you to run real-mode video BIOS code to alter 
16
hardware state. It uses lrmi in order to run code from the video BIOS. 
17
Currently, it is able to alter DPMS states, save/restore video card state
18
and attempts to initialize the video card from scratch.
19
20
%prep
21
%setup -q
22
%patch0 -p1
23
24
%build
25
autoreconf -fi
26
%configure2_5x
27
%make
28
29
%install
30
%{__rm} -rf %{buildroot}
31
%makeinstall_std
32
33
%clean
34
%{__rm} -rf %{buildroot}
35
36
%files 
37
%defattr(-,root,root)
38
%doc COPYING 
39
%doc %{_mandir}/man1/vbetool.1*
40
%{_sbindir}/vbetool
41
42
43
%changelog
44
* Fri May 06 2011 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.1-7mdv2011.0
45
+ Revision: 670762
46
- mass rebuild
47
48
* Sat Dec 04 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.1-6mdv2011.0
49
+ Revision: 608122
50
- rebuild
51
52
* Wed Mar 17 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.1-5mdv2010.1
53
+ Revision: 524307
54
- rebuilt for 2010.1
55
56
* Thu Sep 03 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 1.1-4mdv2010.0
57
+ Revision: 427489
58
- rebuild
59
60
* Mon Apr 13 2009 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.1-3mdv2009.1
61
+ Revision: 366568
62
- use autoreconf
63
64
  + Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com>
65
    - rebuild
66
67
* Thu Aug 07 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.1-2mdv2009.0
68
+ Revision: 265770
69
- rebuild early 2009.0 package (before pixel changes)
70
71
* Tue May 20 2008 Pascal Terjan <pterjan@mandriva.org> 1.1-1mdv2009.0
72
+ Revision: 209227
73
- Don't link against libz
74
- Update to 1.1
75
76
* Wed Mar 05 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.7-2mdv2008.1
77
+ Revision: 179675
78
- rebuild
79
80
  + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
81
    - restore BuildRoot
82
83
  + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
84
    - kill re-definition of %%buildroot on Pixel's request
85
86
87
* Thu Sep 07 2006 Guillaume Rousse <guillomovitch@mandriva.org> 0.7-1mdv2007.0
88
- new version
89
- drop build patch, useless now
90
91
* Sat May 06 2006 Pascal Terjan <pterjan@mandriva.org> 0.5-2mdk
92
- only work on x86_{32,64}
93
94
* Wed Nov 30 2005 Couriousous <couriousous@mandriva.org> 0.5-1mdk
95
- 0.5 ( add x86_64 support )
96
- Better patch from Carl-Daniel Hailfinger ( found on acpi-devel ML )
97
98
* Mon Oct 10 2005 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandriva.com> 0.2-1mdk
99
- initial Mandriva Linux package based on Koenraad Heijlen's package
100
view file @ eb64fc840a
... ... --- /dev/null
... ... +++ b/vbetool_1.1-lz.patch
... ... @@ -0,0 +1,8 @@
1
--- vbetool-1.1/Makefile.am~	2008-05-16 14:52:33.000000000 +0200
2
+++ vbetool-1.1/Makefile.am	2008-05-19 23:59:39.000000000 +0200
3
@@ -14,4 +14,4 @@
4
 	$(RM) Makefile.in aclocal.m4 config.h.in stamp-h.in configure
5
 
6
 AM_CFLAGS = -g -Wall -pedantic -std=gnu99
7
-AM_LDFLAGS = -lz -lx86
8
+AM_LDFLAGS = -lx86

Comments